Management

Management

Mrs. Elizabeth Keegan
Avinguda de les Alegries, 3 (17310). Lloret de Mar
+34 972 365 788

ekeegan@lloret.org

Administration

Administration

Mrs. Laura Teira
Avinguda de les Alegries, 3 (17310). Lloret de Mar
+34 972 365 788

lteira@lloret.org

Communication

Communication and press

Mrs. Anna Riera
Avinguda de les Alegries, 3 (17310). Lloret de Mar
+34 972 365 788

ariera@lloret.org

Marketing

Marketing

Mrs. Bibiana Pous
Avinguda de les Alegries, 3 (17310). Lloret de Mar
+34 972 365 788

bpous@lloret.org

 

Promotion

Mrs. Cristina Rebled
Avinguda de les Alegries, 3 (17310). Lloret de Mar
+34 972 365 788

crebled@lloret.org

Quality

Quality

Mrs. Sandra Jiménez
Avinguda de les Alegries, 3 (17310). Lloret de Mar
+34 972 365 788

sjimenez@lloret.org

Visitor Assistance

Central Tourist Office

Central Tourist Office
Avinguda de les Alegries, 3 (17310). Lloret de Mar
Telèfon: +34 972 365 788
Fax: +34 972 367 750

central-turisme@lloret.org

 

Maritime Museum Tourism Office

Maritime Museum Tourism Office
Passeig de Camprodon i Arrieta, 2 (17310). Lloret de Mar
Telèfon: +34 972 364 735
Fax: +34 972 360 540

lloret-turisme@lloret.org

 

Bus Station Tourist Office

Bus Station Tourist Office
Lloret de Mar (17310)
Telèfon: +34 972 372 943
Fax: +34 972 367 750

turisme-terminal@lloret.org

Lloret CB

Lloret Convention Bureau

Mrs. Montse Belisario
Avinguda de les Alegries, 3 (17310). Lloret de Mar
+34 972 365 788

mbelisario@lloret.org